Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Underworld Awakening

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  31 Jan 2012
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Underworld Awakening | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.
Original soundtrack to the 2012 motion picture, the fourth installment in the series. Features tracks from Evanescence, Linkin Park, The Cure, Ministry, Combichrist and others.

Title: Underworld Awakening

Format: CD

Release Date: 31 Jan 2012

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2234550

Catalogue No: 342501

Category: Soundtrack



1 Made of Stone [renhold R Remix]

2 Heavy Prey

3 Blackout [renhold R Remix]

4 Apart [renhold R Remix]

5 Killer & a Queen

6 Watch Yourself [renhold R Remix]

7 Trip the Darkness [ben Weinman Remix]

8 Young Blood [renhold R Remix]

9 It Rapes All in Its Path

10 The Posthumous Letter

11 How'M I Supposed to Die

12 Consolation Prize

13 Liar [revenant Mix by 8Mm]

14 You Won't See the Light

15 Bottle of Pain

16 Intruder

17 Exit Wounds [justin Lassen Remix]

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!