Beautiful Noise (Deluxe Tour Edition)

Lee Kernaghan

CD/DVD  |  Country  |  24 May 2013

  • Description
  • Details

Beautiful Noise (Deluxe Tour Edition) | CD/DVD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Everything ABC/BBC


Even before the original release of his Gold-selling, ARIA mainstream Top 10 and ARIA Australian Country Number #1 album Beautiful Noise, Lee Kernaghan shook the very foundations of Australian country music back in 1992 with the release of his ARIA Award-winning, The Outback Club. 20 years on and with 28 #1 hits to his credit, 10 Platinum or better releases and nearly 2 million album sales, Kernaghan released what industry insiders have called another ground breaker.

The Deluxe Tour Edition of Beautiful Noise includes 18 tracks (including previously unreleased collaborations with The Wolfe Brothers, Robby X & Colt Ford plus the Bathurst 1000 version of ‘Beautiful Noise’), 4 Music Videos and a collection of Live Performances from CMC Rocks The Hunter & the Bathurst 1000.

With two #1 singles (‘Beautiful Noise’ & Ute Me’) already, Kernaghan is clearly not prepared to rest on his laurels when it comes to offering his legion of fans something new. Beautiful Noise has a giant beating country heart and an innovative approach to the music production unlike anything we have heard from him before.

New single ‘Flying With The King’ is a moving tribute to Australia’s King of Country and was formed as part of an initiative to have Australia pull together on the 10th anniversary of Slim Dusty’s passing and help realise his family’s dream of finally opening the Slim Dusty Centre in Kempsey.


Title: Beautiful Noise (Deluxe Tour Edition)

Format: CD/DVD

Release Date: 24 May 2013

Artist: Lee Kernaghan

Sku: 2224501

Catalogue No: 8800978

Category: Country

Disc Count: 2

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Country

Primary Audio: 8800978

Language: 0602537169283

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Beautiful Noise

2. Dirt Music

3. Bang Bang (Shooting From The Heart)

4. Keeping On

5. Ute Me

6. Splash

7. Flying With The King

8. It’s Only Country

9. New Kind Of High

10. Party Town

11. Peace, Love & Country

12. Lights On The Hill (with The Wolfe Brothers)

13. I'm Already Taken (with Robby X)

14. Australian Boy (Bathurst Version)

15. Get Off My Land

16. Mr. Goodtime (with Colt Ford)

17. Hero To The Nation (Phar Lap Theme)

18. Beautiful Noise (V8 Supercars Anthem)



1. Ute Me (Official Music Video)

2. Flying With The King (Official Music Video)

3. Beautiful Noise (Official Music Video)

4. Lights On The Hill (with The Wolfe Brothers)

5. Boys From The Bush (Live at CMC Rocks The Hunter)

6. Missin' Slim (Live at CMC Rocks The Hunter)

7. Texas QLD 4385 (Live at CMC Rocks The Hunter)

8. Australian Boy (Live at the Bathurst 1000)

9. Beautiful Noise (Live at Bathurst 1000)