Side Effects Of You


CD  |  Urban  |  07 Jun 2013

  • Description
  • Details

Side Effects Of You | CD

In Stock - Online

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

2 For $40 Music

All 2 For $40


Warning: Moderate impact coarse language and/or themes.

2013 release, the fourth studio album from the Grammy winning vocalist and former American Idol winner. Album producer Harmony Samuels wrote and produced the majority of the songs with the exception of the album title track, "Side Effects of You," which was produced by Naughty Boy. Fantasia also takes pen to pad as a songwriter on the majority of the tracks along with Andrea Martin, Emeli Sande, Sherrod Lambert, Missy Elliott and Courtney Harrell to name a few. The album features guest appearances by Missy Elliott, Kelly Rowland and others. Features the lead single "Lose to Win."


Title: Side Effects Of You

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 Jun 2013

Artist: Fantasia

Sku: 2224234

Catalogue No: 88765476892

Category: Urban

Disc Count: 1



1. Supernatural

2. Ain't All Bad

3. If I Was a Bird

4. Girl Talk (Interlude)

5. Without Me

6. Side Effects of You

7. Get It Right

8. So Much to Prove

9. Change Your Mind

10. Lighthouse

11. Lose to Win

12. End of Me

13. In Deep