Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Welcome To Cuddlestown/ Playtime

Bananas In Pyjamas
CD  |  Childrens  |  10 May 2013
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Welcome To Cuddlestown/ Playtime | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

This 2CD set features everyone’s favourite bananas, B1 and B2 as they sing and dance their way through Cuddlestown. The set is specially priced and includes the two albums ‘Playtime’ and ‘Welcome to Cuddlestown’.


Title: Welcome To Cuddlestown/ Playtime

Format: CD

Release Date: 10 May 2013

Artist: Bananas In Pyjamas

Sku: 2224108

Catalogue No: 3737065

Category: Childrens

Disc Count: 2

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Children's Music

Primary Audio: 3737065

Language: 0602537370658

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. Bananas In Pyjamas

2. The Mucklebird

3. Turtle Friends

4. Playtime

5. Surf Rat

6. Pedro The Pig

7. Silly Shadows

8. Superheroes

9. The Building Bananas

10. So Many Toys

11. Butterflies

12. That Tricky Rat

13. Banana Emergency

14. Cooking

15. Christmas


1. Bananas in Pyjamas

2. A Party To Prepare

3. Little Fish

4. Fluffy Bunny

5. Let's Run

6. Banana Detectives

7. Prince of Cheese

8. Bubbles

9. Welcome to Cuddlestown

10. Glue

11. Rainbow

12. Games

13. Recycle

14. The Magic Trick

15. Shoo! Scram!

16. Teddies and Bananas

17. Bananas In Pyjamas (Instrumental)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!