Total: $0.00

What We Do

Sunny Cowgirls

CD  |  Country  |  21 Oct 2016

What We Do | CD


In Stock - Online


Celebrated, revered and multi-awarded country music duo THE SUNNY COWGIRLS are releasing their fifth studio album and the title unashamedly sums it all up, ‘WHAT WE DO’.

Country siblings, endearingly unaware of their allure and sex appeal deliver this new release true to their much loved sound. Sophie and Celeste Clabburn have travelled the country finding inspiration for their latest musical delivery and have captured the spirit of Australia for their fans in song.Celebrating the Australian county life, THE SUNNY COWGIRLS nail it with WHAT WE DO.

From sheep shearing through to the outback sun, they proudly sing about their lives, part country music celebrities and when the hats are put away, part tractor drivers, dog trainers and rouseabouts… you possibly won’t find a country act that lives the life more-so than THE SUNNY COWGIRLS, they write what they live, and make no apologies for it.


Title: What We Do

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Oct 2016

Artist: Sunny Cowgirls

Sku: 2219117

Catalogue No: SMASH005

Category: Country

Disc Count: 1



1. Green And Gold

2. Good Way

3. One More Run

4. Kids Forever

5. Good Nighter

6. Like Her

7. Gonna Drive

8. Go You Good Thing

9. Winter Blues

10. Bring Your 'A' Game

11. What We Do

12. Blue Desert

13. Celebrate

14. Thank You