Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Twilight Saga-breaking Dawn #2

Original Soundtrack
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  09 Nov 2012
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Twilight Saga-breaking Dawn #2 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

THE TWILIGHT SAGA: BREAKING DAWN – PART 2 - ORIGINAL MOTION PICTURE SOUNDTRACK is the musical companion to the highly anticipated final chapter in the Twilight film series; the soundtrack is out on November 9th. In addition to the soundtrack’s electrifying lead single, Green Day’s ‘The Forgotten’, the soundtrack features new and exclusive material from an intriguing and irresistible line-up of artists, including Feist, Passion Pit, St. Vincent, and Reeve Carney.

Among the soundtrack’s innumerable highlights is ‘Bittersweet’, performed by Ellie Goulding, and produced by Sonny Moore (Skrillex), as well as ‘A Thousand Years (Part 2)’ featuring Steve Kazee, which sees Atlantic recording artist Christina Perri returning to her smash single, ‘A Thousand Years’, first featured on 2011’s TWILIGHT: BREAKING DAWN – PART 1


Title: Twilight Saga-breaking Dawn #2

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Nov 2012

Artist: Original Soundtrack

Sku: 2217565

Catalogue No: 7567876284

Category: Soundtrack

Disc Count: 1

Transfer Format: Compact Disc

Video Format: Soundtracks

Primary Audio: 7567876284

Language: 9340650014530

Subtitles: Warner Music



1. Where I Come From – Passion Pit

2. Bittersweet – Ellie Goulding

3. The Forgotten – Green Day

4. Fire In The Water – Feist

5. Everything And Nothing – The Boom Circuits

6. The Antidote – St. Vincent

7. Speak Up – POP ETC

8. Heart of Stone – Iko

9. Cover Your Tracks – A Boy and His Kite

10. Ghosts – James Vincent McMorrow

11. All I’ve Ever Needed – Paul McDonald & Nikki Reed

12. New For You – Reeve Carney

13. A Thousand Years (Part Two) - Christina Perri

14. Plus Que Ma Prope Vie – Carter Burwell

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!