Nevermind The Bedtime

Teddy Rock

CD  |  Childrens  |  17 Aug 2012

  • Description
  • Details

Nevermind The Bedtime | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Not available

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

ABC Music


Teddy Rock, the high powered act putting rock’n’roll mayhem into children’s music are back with a brand new CD ‘Never Mind The Bedtime’. Featuring 23 rockin’ action and activity songs for kids, Never Mind the Bedtime also features a bonus DVD of six brand new video clips starring your favourite rocking teddies Buzz, Belle and Bop.


Title: Nevermind The Bedtime

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 Aug 2012

Artist: Teddy Rock

Sku: 2213454

Catalogue No: 3711149

Category: Childrens

Disc Count: 2

Transfer Format: DVD

Video Format: Children's Music

Primary Audio: 3711149

Language: 0602537111497

Subtitles: Universal Music



1. If You’re Happy and You Know It

2. Here WE Go ‘Round The Mulberry Bush

3. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes

4. Time Warp

5. Miss Polly Had A Dolly

6. Dingle Dangle Scarecrow

7. One Potato, Two Potato

8. Agadoo

9. Open Shut Them

10. I Have Ten Fingers

11. The Wheels On The Bus

12. Hop Like Bop

13. Macarena

14. ‘Round And ‘Round The Garden

15. Clap Your Hands

16. I’m A Little Teapot

17. YMCA

18. 1 2 3 4 5 Once I Caught A Fish Alive

19. Wiggerly Woo

20. Happy Birthday

21. Where Is Thumbkin?

22. Hokey Pokey

23. Teddy Bear, Teddy Bear



1. Time Warp

2. If You’re Happy And You Know It

3. One Potato, Two Potato

4. I’m A Little Teapot

5. Head, Shoulders, Knees and Toes

6. Hop Like Bop