Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Simply Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash
CD  |  Country  |  11 May 2012
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Details
Simply Johnny Cash | CD

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Title: Simply Johnny Cash

Format: CD

Release Date: 11 May 2012

Artist: Johnny Cash

Sku: 2211104

Catalogue No: SIMPLYCD242

Category: Country



1. I Walk the Line

2. Hey Porter

3. I Love You Because

4. Straight A's in Love

5. Hey, Good Lookin'

6. Sugartime

7. The Ways of a Woman in Love

8. Goodnight Irene

9. Cold, Cold Heart

10. Blue Train

11. So Doggone Lonesome

12. New Mexico

13. Train of Love

14. Next in Line

15. Luther Played the Boogie

16. Big River

17. Remember Me (I'm the one Who Loves You)

18. My Treasure

19. Port of Lonely Hearts

20. Born to lose


1. Oh, Lonesome Me

2. Folsom Prison Blues

3. Cry Cry Cry

4. Rock Island Line

5. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle Blow

6. Wreck of the Old '97

7. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen

8. You're the Nearest Thing to Heaven

9. Don't Make Me Go

10. Wide Open Road

11. Mean Eyed Cat

12. Doin' My Time

13. Down the Street to 301

14. Goodbye Little Darlin'

15. Country Boy

16. If the Good Lord's Willing

17. I Forgot to Remember to Forget

18. Fool's Hall of Fame

19. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You

20. I just Thought You'd Like to Know

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!