OneLove: Sonic Boom Box Summer 2012


CD  |  Dance  |  25 Nov 2011

  • Description
  • Details

OneLove: Sonic Boom Box Summer 2012 | CD

In Stock - Online

Finance available

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna

Summer 2012 has arrived, and with it comes the brand new sound track for those hot holiday arvos & after dark escapades from Onelove. Enlisting the talents of superstar international electro pop producer/DJ Benny Benassi alongside top touring DJ & Australian She Can DJ finalist Helena and back room tactician Acid Jack, Onelove’s Summer Sonic Boom Box 2012 brings together three discs of the very freshest club and crossover radio gear including Avicii, Calvin Harris, Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso, Dirty South + Those Usual Suspects, Justice, Foster The People, Rogerseventytwo & more.

After setting the airwaves alight with the crossover smashes ‘Beautiful People,’ & ‘Cinema’ and igniting crowds around the country last year, Benny returns to Australia for his second national Stereosonic Festival tour. To celebrate his return tour, Benny fans can rejoice as Onelove very proudly presents the first ever exclusive Benny Benassi DJ mix to be commercially released in Australia featuring a thundering 80 minute set showcasing Benny’s prowess on the decks and provides the perfect snapshot of his Stereosonic 2011 performances.


Title: OneLove: Sonic Boom Box Summer 2012

Format: CD

Release Date: 25 Nov 2011

Artist: Various

Sku: 2205974

Catalogue No: OMGLP033

Category: Dance

Disc Count: 3




Foster The People - Pumped Up Kicks (Gigamesh Remix)

David Jones & Alex Kenji feat. Aqua Diva - Emotions (Original Mix)

Rogerseventytwo - You Take Me Higher (Original)

Fedde Le Grand - So Much Love To Give

Avicii - Fade Into Darkness

Al Bizzare - Blast Wave (Original Mix)

Helena - Girl From Outta Space

Those Usual Suspects ft Jay Sebag - Give it To Me (Rob Pix Remix)

 Wolfgang Gartner - Space Junk

James Blunt - Dangerous (Deniz Koyu and Johan Wedel Remix)

 Bingo Players - Rattle

Jam Xpress & Seany B - Everybody Get Up (Helena Remix)

 All The Lights - Chasing Colours (Ian Carey Remix)

 Kaskade with Rebecca & Fiona - Turn It Down

Nicky Romero - Camorra

EDX ft Sarah McLeod - Falling Out Of love (Tommy Trash remix)

Morgan Page,Sultan + Ned Shepard & BT - In The Air 

Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso – Calling (Instrumental)

Art Vs Science - With Thoughts (Denzal Park Remix)       

 Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects ft Erik Hecht - Walking Alone



Calvin Harris - Feel So Close (Benny Benassi Remix)

Felix Cartal & Keatch - Solar

 Felguk - Jack It

Benny Benassi Feat. Gary Go - Cinema (Congorock Remix)              

R3hab - The Bottle Song (Original Mix)

Congorock - Sirius

Fatboy Slim Vs Moguai - Ya Mama (Moguai Remix)

 Mumbai Science - Lotus

Tiësto Feat. Kay - Work Hard, Play Hard (Instrumental)

 Third Party + Nick Sheldon - De Tune

Bart B More feat. Drop The Lime - The Bass

Diplo & Oliver Twizt - Go (Peace Treaty Remix)

Jump Jump Dance Dance - City On Fire (LA Riots Remix)

Benny Benassi - House Music

D.I.M. & TAI - Ion

 Benny Benassi - Automatic B



Green Velvet Feat. Russoul - Millie Vanillie

TJR feat. DJ Gant-Man - Juke It

 Malente & Jay Robinson - Cherry Pop ft. Yo Majesty! (Botnek Remix)

The Count & Sinden - Do You Really Want It (Ado Remix)

 Gtronic - Dance Machine

Crookers & Dr Gonzo - Bust 'Em Up (Fatboy Slim Re-Edit)

 Dillon Francis & Diplo - Que Que (Mahesa Utara & Dipha Barus Mix)

Melé - Starlight Express

Mustang - Shooting Love (Black Strobe Remix)

Xinobi – Hawaii

Joe Goddard featuring Valentina - Gabriel (Compound One Remix)

Tom Trago feat Romanthony  - Steppin Out

 Acid Jack Presents DiscoVision - Yoko Mono (LOL Boys remix)

 Steve Angello - Rave ‘n’ Roll

Style Of Eye & Magnus The Magnus - Antidote

Goose - Synrise (Mumbai Science Remix)

Felix Cartal - The Joker

Zombie Nation - Tight (Etienne De Crecy remix)

Jan Driver - Raveyard

Autoerotique - Freak (TAI Remix)         

Justice - Audio, Video, Disco. (Para One Remix) 

Vitalic - Poison Lips

Shadow Dancer - Parallax

Maceo Plex - Can’t Leave You