Total: $0.00

Back in Black


Vinyl  |  Hard Rock  |  08 May 2009

Back in Black | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

This product is a member of the following groups/offers:



Vinyl Chart

Australian Vinyl

'Back in Black' is the seventh studio album by Australian rockers AC/DC, first releases 25 July 1980.

Produced by Robert John "Mutt" Lange, the album was released by Albert Productions and Atlantic Records. 'Back in Black' was recorded over seven weeks in the Bahamas in spring 1980. Newly appointed singer Brian Johnson penned the album's lyrics and melodies, while guitarists Angus and Malcolm Young composed the music.

Their sixth international release, 'Back in Black' was an unprecedented success: it has sold an estimated 50 million copies worldwide. The album received positive critical reception at the time of its release, and it has since been included on numerous lists of "greatest" albums.

Title: Back in Black

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 08 May 2009

Artist: AC/DC

Sku: 2070381

Catalogue No: 5107651

Category: Hard Rock



Hells Bells

Shoot to Thrill

What Do You Do for Money Honey

Givin the Dog a Bone

Let Me Put My Love into You

Back in Black

You Shook Me All Night Long

Have a Drink on Me

Shake a Leg

Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution