Sanity I

Search By

Starlight by Jon Stevens

Format: Vinyl
Release Date: 09/06/2017
Catalogue No. LIB203LP
SKU No. 2330990
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

Jon Stevens Starlight Vinyl

On Starlight, Jon Stevens joins forces with legendary musician, songwriter and producer Dave Stewart of Eurythmics, who co-wrote and produced the album. Ringo Starr plays drums on the lonely ballad ‘One Way Street’ and ‘Something Bout You’ features the vocals of Vanessa Amorosi. Different as they are, each track on Starlight overflows with feeling, candor, and an exuberance that comes from being plugged into life. Everything Stevens has survived, learned from, mastered and made leads to this album.
 Universal Music Australia
 Jon Stevens
Track Listing


1. Hold On
2. Oh Lord
3. Devil In My Heart
4. Feel Like Letting Go
5. Scars
6. One Way Street
7. What Makes You Happy
8. Starlight
9. F.U.C.
10. All About The People
11. Something Bout You (feat. Vanessa Amorosi)