Sanity I

Search By

So Fresh: The Hits Of Summer 2017 by Various

So Fresh: The Hits Of Summer 2017
Format: CD
Release Date: 25/11/2016
Catalogue No. 5374518
SKU No. 2322228
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
Add to Cart

So Fresh Summer 2017 - On Sale with Fast Shipping

So Fresh, the No.1 selling compilation brand in Australia and still the most successful compilation series ever, is back with the biggest compilation of the year! Because So Fresh is all for the fans, we’re once again doing the single album which has EXCLUSIVELY new hits.

So Fresh The Hits Of Summer 2017 has 21 of the biggest hits from all your favourite artists absolutely killing the charts right now, including James Arthur, Calum Scott, Niall Horan, Little Mix, Peking Duk, Maroon 5, Nevada, Neiked, Ariana Grande and heaps more!
 So Fresh: The Hits Of Summer 2017
 Universal Music Australia
Track Listing


1. James Arthur - Say You Won’t Let Go
2. Calum Scott - Dancing On My Own
3. Niall Horan - This Town
4. Little Mix - Shout Out To My Ex
5. Ariana Grande Ft. Nicki Minaj - Side To Side
6. Hailee Steinfeld & Grey Ft. Zedd - Starving
7. DJ Snake Ft. Justin Bieber - Let Me Love You
8. Peking Duk Ft. Elliphant - Stranger
9. Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha - In The Name Of Love
10. Calvin Harris - My Way
11. Maroon 5 - Don’t Wanna Know
12. Shawn Mendes - Mercy
13. Jessica Mauboy - Wake Me Up
14. Nevada Ft. Mark Morrison & Fetty Wap - The Mack
15. Neiked - Sexual
16. Zara Larsson - Ain’t My Fault
17. Lady Gaga - Perfect Illusion
18. Ellie Goulding - Still Falling For You
19. John Legend - Love Me Now
20. Tove Lo - Cool Girl
21. The Veronicas - On Your Side