Sanity I

Search By

Friends For Christmas by John Farnham and Olivia Newton-John

Friends For Christmas
Format: CD
Release Date: 11/11/2016
Catalogue No. 88985387172
SKU No. 2320698
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
Not Available

Shipping Info:

is available for all purchases between $50 and $1000. Learn more
This item is currently not available to order.

John Farnham and Olivia Newton-John have teamed up to release their new album, ‘Friends for Christmas’ This album contains newly recorded covers of everyone’s favourite Christmas songs including ‘Silent night’, ‘Let It Snow’, ‘Have Yourself A Merry Christmas’ and many more.

The album embodies a traditional Christmas sound whilst showcasing the ever impressive vocals of John and Olivia. John and Olivia’s last collaborative album ‘two strong hearts’ reached #1 on the Aria chart.
 Friends For Christmas
 Sony Music Australia
 John Farnham and Olivia Newton-John
Track Listing


1. Let It Snow
2. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
3. Have Yourself A Merry Christmas
4. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
5. The Christmas Song
6. Winter Wonderland
7. Baby It’s Cold Outside
8. Silent Night
9. White Christmas
10. Little Drummer Boy
11. Silver Bells
12. Hark The Herald Angels Sing