Sanity I

Search By

Yeezus by Kanye West

Yeezus by Kanye West

Format: CD
Release Date: 18/06/2013
Catalogue No. 3743213
SKU No. 2225143

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

Add to Cart

Yeezus is the 6th studio album by Kanye West.

 Universal Music Australia
 Kanye West
Track Listing


1. On Site
2. Black Skinhead
3. I Am God feat. God
4. New Slaves feat. Frank Ocean
5. Hold My Liqour feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon
6. I’m In It
7. Blood On The Leaves
8. Guilt Trip feat. Kid Cudi
9. Send It Up feat. King L
10. Bound 2 feat. Charlie Wilson