Sanity I

Search By

Sapphires: Deluxe Edition by Soundtrack

Sapphires: Deluxe Edition by Soundtrack

Format: CD
Release Date: 16/11/2012
Catalogue No. 88765416472
SKU No. 2218530
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

Add to Cart

Deluxe edition includes five new songs recorded by starlet Jessica Mauboy, including 'Get Used To Me', written by Dianne Warren plus bonus cover versions of 'Misty Blue', 'Tracks Of My Tears', 'Where Did Our Love Go' and 'Just My Imagination (Running Away From Me).

The Sapphires soundtrack was #1 ARIA album for two consecutive weeks and has held consistently in the ARIA Top 10 for 9 weeks. The film has reached $15 million at the box office and is the 14th most successful Australian feature film ever at the local box office. The soundtrack has achieved PLATINUM sales and received an ARIA nomination for ‘Best Original Soundtrack, Cast or Show album’.

 Sapphires: Deluxe Edition
 Sony Music Australia
Track Listing


Land Of A Thousand Dances
I Heard It Through The Grapevine
What A Man
I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
Who’s Loving You
I’ll Take You There
Soul Man
Hold On! I’m Comin’
Run Through The Jungle
Today I Started Loving You Again
People Make The World A Better Place   
Yellow Bird
Ngarra Burra Ferra
Shouting Out Love
In The Sweet Bye & Bye
Tracks Of My Tears
Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
Where Did Our Love Go
Misty Blue
Get Used To Me