Sanity I

Search By

Elvis By Request: Australian Fan Edition by Elvis Presley

Elvis By Request: Australian Fan Edition by Elvis Presley

Format: CD
Release Date: 17/08/2012
Catalogue No. 88725440602
SKU No. 2211459
This product is a member of the following groups/offers:

Stock Status:
In stock

Shipping Info:
Ready to ship

Add to Cart

This is a very special 40 track double CD release where Australian Fans voted for their favourite Elvis track from a listing of every master track. This will then turn into a release to mark the 35th Anniversary since Elvis' passing.

 Elvis By Request: Australian Fan Edition
 Sony Music Australia
 Elvis Presley
Track Listing


1. An American Trilogy
2. If I Can Dream
3. Suspicious Minds
4. Always On My Mind
5. In The Ghetto
6. The Wonder Of You
7. Can’t Help Falling In Love
8. I Miss You
9. Kentucky Rain
10. Memories
11. Jailhouse Rock
12. Love Me Tender
13. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
14. Wooden Heart
15. Don't Be Cruel
16. Edge of Reality
17. Hawaiian Wedding Song
18. Just Pretend
19. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
20. Burning Love


1. My Way
2. (You're the) Devil in Disguise
3. A Little Less Conversation
4. Amazing Grace
5. Don't Cry Daddy
6. You Gave Me a Mountain
7. (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (for Me)
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Judy
10. Bridge Over Troubled Water
11. Return to Sender
12. A Mess of Blues
13. All Shook Up
14. Viva Las Vegas
15. (Now And Then There's) A Fool Such As I
16. Promised Land
17. Blue Hawaii
18. Crying in the Chapel
19. It's Now or Never
20. Heartbreak Hotel