Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


I Am - Celine Dion

Soundtrack: Celine Dion
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  21 Jun 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
I Am - Celine Dion/Product Detail/Soundtrack


26 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

I AM: CELINE DION, the upcoming original documentary on Prime Video, gives us a raw, behind-the-scenes look at the iconic superstar’s struggle with a life-altering illness. This inspirational documentary highlights the music that has guided Celine’s life, while also showcasing the resilience of the human spirit. I AM: CELINE DION (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) includes 13 classic hits, along with 7 score tracks.

Title: I Am - Celine Dion

Format: CD

Release Date: 21 Jun 2024

Artist: Soundtrack: Celine Dion

Sku: 3018040

Catalogue No: 19658899772

Category: Soundtrack


1. Main Theme - Artist Always (Score)

2. The Power Of Love

3. Pour que tu m’aimes encore

4. A New Day Has Come

5. The Episode (Score)

6. J'irai où tu iras

7. Because You Loved Me

8. The Diagnosis (Score)

9. River Deep, Mountain High

10. Mama Dion (Score)

11. Zora sourit

12. My Heart Will Go On

13. All By Myself

14. The Awakening (Score)

15. Ashes

16. Swallows (Score)

17. Love Again

18. Je crois toi

19. I’m Alive

20. Talea (Score)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!