Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Tortured Poets Department - The Albatross

Taylor Swift
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  19 Apr 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Tortured Poets Department - The Albatross/Product Detail/Pop


141 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

The Tortured Poets Department is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift.

16 Tracks + Bonus Track “The Albatross”
Collectible 24-page book-bound jacket with three handwritten lyrics unique to this vinyl and never-before-seen photos
2 Grey vinyl discs
Collectible album sleeves including never-before-seen photos

Title: Tortured Poets Department - The Albatross

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 19 Apr 2024

Artist: Taylor Swift

Sku: 3015814

Catalogue No: 602458933338

Category: Pop


1. Fortnight (featuring Post Malone)

2. The Tortured Poets Department

3. My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys

4. Down Bad

5. So Long, London

6. But Daddy I Love Him

7. Fresh Out the Slammer

8. Florida!!! (featuring Florence + The Machine)

9. Guilty as Sin?

10. Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?

11. I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)

12. loml

13. I Can Do It with a Broken Heart

14. The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived

15. The Alchemy

16. Clara Bow

17. Bonus Track: The Albatross

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!