Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


What's Love Got To Do With It (30th Anniversay)

Tina Turner
CD  |  R&B  |  26 Apr 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
What's Love Got To Do With It (30th Anniversay)/Product Detail/R&B

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

35 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

In celebration of the 30th anniversary of Tina Turner’s ‘What’s Love Got To Do With It’, a brand-new suite of special edition albums are to be released on 26th April.

Originally released on 15 June 1993, ‘What’s Love Got To Do With It’ was a commercial and critical success. The album was the soundtrack for the Tina Turner biographical film of the same name and reached #1 in the UK, also making the top 10 in Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Canada, and the top 20 in the US. The album went on to be a platinum record across the world, including the UK, US and Switzerland.

The special edition albums will include a new remastered album on Vinyl and a Double CD which will feature new remixes with instrumental and acapella performances.

Title: What's Love Got To Do With It (30th Anniversay)

Format: CD

Release Date: 26 Apr 2024

Artist: Tina Turner

Sku: 3012968

Catalogue No: 5419755546

Category: R&B


1. I Don't Wanna Fight (2023 Remaster)

2. Rock Me Baby (2023 Remaster)

3. Disco Inferno (2023 Remaster)

4. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight (2023 Remaster)

5. Stay Awhile (2023 Remaster)

6. Nutbush City Limits (2023 Remaster)

7. (Darlin') You Know I Love You (2023 Remaster)

8. Proud Mary (2023 Remaster)

9. A Fool in Love (2023 Remaster)

10. It's Gonna Work out Fine (2023 Remaster)

11. Shake a Tail Feather (2023 Remaster)

12. I Might Have Been Queen (Soul Survivor)

13. What's Love Got to Do with It (2023 Remaster)

14. Tina's Wish (2023 Remaster)


1. I Dont Wanna Fight (Single Edit) (2023 Remaster)

2. Disco Inferno (7 Edit) (2023 Remaster)

3. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight? (7" Single Edit) (2023 Remaster)

4. Proud Mary (Edit) (2023 Remaster)

5. I Don't Wanna Fight (Urban Mix) (2023 Remaster)

6. Disco Inferno (12" Version) (2023 Remaster)

7. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight? (Tony Dofat Remix) (2023 Remaster)

8. I Don't Wanna Fight (Holiday Inn Lounge Mix) (2023 Remaster)

9. I Don't Wanna Fight (Clubhouse Mix) (2023 Remaster)

10. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight? (Tony Dofat 7" Edit) (2023 Remaster)

11. I Don't Wanna Fight (Jerry Moran Dance Mix) (2023 Remaster)

12. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight? (Instrumental) (2023 Remaster)

13. I Don't Wanna Fight (Urban Radio Instrumental) (2023 Remaster)

14. Disco Inferno (12" Dub) (2023 Remaster)

15. Why Must We Wait Until Tonight? (Acapella) (2023 Remaster)

16. Proud Mary (Acapella) (2023 Remaster)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!