Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Cowboy Carter (White)

CD  |  Country  |  12 Apr 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Cowboy Carter (White)/Product Detail/Country

Backorder - 15 - 30 days. BACKORDER

37 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna

Shipping - See delivery options.

BEYONCÉ COWBOY CARTER / Cowboy Carter (also referred to as Act II: Cowboy Carter) is the eighth studio Beyoncé.

The album is the second installment of Beyoncé's trilogy project, following Renaissance (2022). Beyoncé conceived Cowboy Carter as a journey through a reinvention of Americana. Mostly labeled a country album, Cowboy Carter also blends together diverse musical genres such as R&B, pop, hip hop, blues, soul, rock and folk music.

Conceptually, the album is presented as a radio broadcast by fictional station "KNTRY Radio Texas", with country singers Dolly Parton, Linda Martell and Willie Nelson acting as disc jockeys.

Title: Cowboy Carter (White)

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Apr 2024

Artist: Beyonce

Sku: 3009310

Catalogue No: CLBI559963.2

Category: Country


1 Ameriican Requiem

2 Blackbiird

3 16 Carriages

4 Protector

5 My Rose

6 Smoke Hour ? Willie Nelson

7 Texas Hold 'Em

8 Bodyguard

9 Dolly P

10 Jolene

11 Daughter

12 Alliigator Tears

13 Smoke Hour II

14 Just for Fun

15 II Most Wanted

16 Levii's Jeans

17 Flamenco

18 Desert Eagle

19 Riiverdance

20 II Hands II Heaven

21 Tyrant

22 Sweet - Honey - Buckiin'

23 Amen

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!