Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?



Linkin Park
CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  12 Apr 2024
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Papercuts/Product Detail/Rock/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

30 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.

Papercuts is the first singles collection from innovative musical force Linkin Park. The career-spanning 20-track album compiles 18 essential anthems, plus the never-before-released track “Friendly Fire” recorded during the 2017 sessions for their seventh album One More Light and fan-favorite rarity “QWERTY”.

Linkin Park were inspired to thoughtfully curate Papercuts by their fans’ passionate reception of the 20th Anniversary Editions of Hybrid Theory in 2020 and Meteora last year. That enthusiasm led to this comprehensive retrospective of the band’s journey so far in the span of one album.

Title: Papercuts

Format: CD

Release Date: 12 Apr 2024

Artist: Linkin Park

Sku: 2999885

Catalogue No: 9362484601

Category: Rock/Pop


1 Crawling

2 Faint

3 Numb/Encore

4 Papercut

5 Breaking the Habit

6 In the End

7 Bleed It Out

8 Somewhere I Belong

9 Waiting for the End

10 Castle of Glass

11 One More Light

12 Burn It Down

13 What I've Done

14 Qwerty

15 One Step Closer

16 New Divide

17 Leave Out All the Rest

18 Lost

19 Numb

20 Friendly Fire

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!