Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


That’s What I’m Talking About - 20th Anniversary Collector's Edition

Shannon Noll
CD  |  Rock/Pop  |  05 Apr 2024
5 (1) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
That’s What I’m Talking About - 20th Anniversary Collector's Edition/Product Detail/Rock/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

27 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Shannon Noll That’s What I’m Talking About - 20th Anniversary Collector's Edition CD




Twenty years ago, Australian singer-songwriter Shannon Noll burst onto our collective screens and speakers as the runner-up to Season One of the hugely popular Australian Idol. From that moment the Orange NSW born Noll instantly became a household name and to this day remains a pop-culture icon amongst suburban Australia. Fueled by his 4 x Platinum, #1 debut single ‘What About Me’ (a cover of the Moving Pictures classic) Noll’s debut album ‘That’s What I’m Talking About’ was a runaway success and debuted at #1 on the ARIA Albums Chart, selling over 100,000 copies in its first week.


Celebrating the album’s 20th anniversary, ‘That’s What I’m Talking About’ A new 2CD version of the album is available with a bonus disc containing some of Shannon’s biggest hits + previously unavailable live audio tracks such as ‘Working Class Man’ and ‘Drive’ along with his version of the Australian Idol final track ‘Angels Brought Me Here.’


In 2024 Shannon Noll will embark on an extensive national tour to support the anniversary releases.

Title: That’s What I’m Talking About - 20th Anniversary Collector's Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 Apr 2024

Artist: Shannon Noll

Sku: 2976264

Catalogue No: 19658879472

Category: Rock/Pop


1. Drive

2. New Beginning

3. What About Me

4. Burn

5. Sittin’ Pretty

6. Learn To Fly

7. Promises

8. Tune In


10. Wise

11. The Way She Loved Me

12. The Way That I Feel


1. No Time

2. Don’t You Wanna Stay

3. Lift

4. Shine

5. Now I Run

6. Lonely

7. Won’t Let You Go

8. Don’t Give Up

9.In Pieces

10. Loud

11. Drive (Live 2004)

12. Learn To Fly (Live 2004)

13. Wise (Live 2004)

14. Better Be Home Soon (Live 2004)

15. With Or Without You (Live 2004)

16. Working Class Man (Live 2004)

17. What About Me (Live 2004)

18. Angels Brought Me Here

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!