Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Trolls Band Together

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  17 Nov 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Trolls Band Together/Product Detail/Soundtrack

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

23 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Trolls Band Together CD




Back for the 2023 holiday season, Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is the album that accompanies the DreamWorks Animation film of the same name.

Multi-award-winning artist Justin Timberlake returns as the soundtrack’s executive music producer alongside GRAMMY award-winning producer/songwriter Mike Elizondo.

Timberlake wrote and performed new original music for the film, which also includes music from the cast and some of today’s top artists including Kid Cudi, Camila Cabello, Troye Sivan, Anna Kendrick and more.


Trolls Band Together (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a collection of 14 tracks, that stays true to Trolls’ signature psychedelic joy-bomb of new and classic pop hits.

The album also includes *NSYNC’s first song together in two decades, “Better Place.”

Title: Trolls Band Together

Format: CD

Release Date: 17 Nov 2023

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2889459

Catalogue No: 19658834182

Category: Soundtrack


1. Better Place (from TROLLS Band Together) - *NSYNC

2. Perfect - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi & Troye Sivan

3. Let's Get Married - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel, Anderson .Paak, Kenan Thompson, Kunal Nayyar, Icona Pop & Ron Funches

4. Watch Me Work - Andrew Rannells & Brianna Mazzola

5. Vacay Island - Daveed Diggs, India Carney & Ty Taylor

6. BroZone’s Back - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs & Anna Kendrick

7. Lonely People - Troye Sivan

8. Hustle Dimension - Joseph Shirley

9. It Takes Two - Camila Cabello, Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs & Kid Cudi

10. Mount Rageous - Andrew Rannells & Brianna Mazzola

11. Better Place (Family Harmony) - Justin Timberlake, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi, Troye Sivan, Anna Kendrick & Camila Cabello

12. Better Place (Reunion) - *NSYNC, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Troye Sivan & Kid Cudi

13. 1Family - Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick, Camila Cabello, Eric Andre, Daveed Diggs, Kid Cudi & Troye Sivan

14. 9 to 5 - Zosia Mamet

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!