Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


John Farnham Finding The Voice

Various Artists
CD  |  Soundtrack  |  19 May 2023
5 (1) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
John Farnham Finding The Voice/Product Detail/Soundtrack


23 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Various Artists John Farnham Finding The Voice (Music From The Feature Documentary) CD




John Farnham: Finding The Voice tells the untold story of an Australian music icon. In this first authorised biopic, viewers follow Farnham’s life from the innocent suburbs of Melbourne to ‘60s pop fame, through incredible highs and lows, and ultimately to record-breaking success as ‘Australia’s Voice’. John Farnham was 38 years old when Whispering Jack was released. Nobody ever questioned that Farnham could sing but the challenge to find his artistic voice and become Australia’s most trusted and beloved performer took half a lifetime. Whispering Jack is still the highest selling Australian album of all time, and this powerful documentary tracks the personal and public journey that has made Farnham Australia’s greatest and most beloved musical artist. This accompanying album ‘Finding The Voice’ Music From The Feature Documentary not only features rare and live tracks from across John Farnham’s extensive catalogue, it includes music from artists and bands that had a profound impact on his career. The album also features opening and closing compositions from acclaimed music director/producer and long-time Farnham band member David Hirschfelder.

Title: John Farnham Finding The Voice

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 May 2023

Artist: Various Artists

Sku: 2764361

Catalogue No: WR2023009

Category: Soundtrack


1. Lay Down Misère (David Hirschfelder)

2. Age Of Reason (Live In Melbourne)

3. In My Room

4. Don’t You Know It’s Magic

5. You’re The Voice (Live In Germany)

6. A Touch Of Paradise (Live In Melbourne)

7. Playing To Win (Live In Melbourne)

8. Burn For You (Live In Melbourne)

9. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (Jimmy Barnes feat. John Farnham)

10. One

11. When The War Is Over (Live In Germany)

12. Help (Live In Melbourne)


1. Amazing Grace (Live In Melbourne)

2. Sadie The Cleaning Lady (Live In Melbourne)

3. Help Is On It’s Way (Little River Band)

4. Pressure Down

5. Please Don’t Ask Me

6. Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head

7. As The Days Go By (Daryl Braithwaite)

8. Because I Love You (Masters Apprentices)

9. Going Going Gone

10. You’re The Voice

11. Finding The Voice (End Credit Suite – David Hirschfelder)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!