Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


- (Subtract) Deluxe Edition

Ed Sheeran
CD  |  Pop  |  05 May 2023
4.3 (3) Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
- (Subtract) Deluxe Edition/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

31 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Ed Sheeran "-" (Subtract) Deluxe Edition CD



Ed Sheeran is set to release his new album ‘-‘ (Subtract) - the last in his decade-spanning mathematical album era - on 5 May 2023. An album that revisits Ed’s singer/songwriter roots, and one that was written against a backdrop of personal grief and hope, ‘-’ (Subtract) presents one of the biggest stars on the planet at his most vulnerable and honest.

Ed Sheeran burst onto the UK music scene in 2011 with his debut album ‘+’. Rapidly establishing himself as a history-making artist, he followed with ‘x’, ‘÷’, ‘No.6 Collaborations Project’ and ‘=’ - a catalogue that has seen Sheeran become one of the world’s biggest musical success stories of the 21st century.

Title: - (Subtract) Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 05 May 2023

Artist: Ed Sheeran

Sku: 2753321

Catalogue No: 5419746151

Category: Pop


1. Boat

2. Salt Water

3. Eyes Closed

4. Life Goes On

5. Dusty

6. End Of Youth

7. Colourblind

8. Curtains

9. Borderline

10. Spark

11. Vega

12. Sycamore

13. No Strings

14. The Hills Of Aberfeldy

15. Wildflowers

16. Stoned

17. Toughest

18. Moving

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!