Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Hold On Baby

King Princess
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  20 Jan 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Hold On Baby/Product Detail/Pop

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

73 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



King Princess Hold On Baby Vinyl




“Hold On Baby” is the twelve-track sophomore full-length album from King Princess.

King Princess produced “Hold On Baby” alongside Mark Ronson, Ethan Gruska, Aaron Dessner, Bryce Dessner, Dave Hamelin, Shawn Everett and Tobias Jesso Jr., with further contributions from Zach Fogarty, Amy Allen and Fousheé.

Title: Hold On Baby

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 20 Jan 2023

Artist: King Princess

Sku: 2732740

Catalogue No: 19439996601

Category: Pop



1. I Hate Myself, I Want To Party

2. Cursed

3. Winter Is Hopeful

4. Little Bother (feat. Fousheé)

5. For My Friends

6. Crowbar

7. Hold On Baby Interlude


1. Too Bad

2. Change The Locks

3. Dotted Lines

4. Sex Shop

5. Let Us Die

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!