Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Amazing Spider Man - Transluscent Blue / Red Marble Vinyl

Soundtrack: James Horner
Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  20 Jan 2023
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Amazing  Spider Man - Transluscent Blue / Red Marble Vinyl/Product Detail/Soundtrack


74 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack: James Horner Amazing Spider Man - Transluscent Blue / Red Marble Vinyl




The Amazing Spider-Man (2012) is based on the Marvel Comics character Spider-Man and the fourth Spider-Man film produced by Columbia Pictures and Marvel Entertainment. Directed by Marc Webb, the film follows Peter Barker (Andrew Garfield) who is bitten by a genetically altered spider and gains newfound, spider-like powers. He ventures out to save the city from the machinations of a mysterious reptilian foe. The score is composed by James Horner. The American composer was known for the integration of choral and electronic elements and his frequent use of motifs associated with Celtic music. He established himself as an eminent film composer with his work on Avatar (2009), Braveheart (1995) and Titanic (1995). The latter is also the best-selling orchestral film soundtrack ever. Horner received a total of 2 Academy Awards and was nominated for an additional eight Oscars. The Amazing Spider-Man is available as a limited edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on translucent blue & red marbled vinyl. This 2LP set includes 2 printed innersleeves, an insert and an exclusive Spider-Man poster. Official website: https://www. Sonypictures. com/movies/theamazingspidermanLISTEN: https://youtu. #be/jbMisrl1ByY *180 GRAM AUDIOPHILE VINYL* DELUXE HEAVYWEIGHT GATEFOLD SLEEVE WITH LEATHER LAMINATE FINISH* INCLUDES 2 PRINTED INNERSLEEVES, AN INSERT AND AN EXCLUSIVE SPIDER-MAN POSTER* SCORE BY JAMES HORNER (TITANIC, BRAVEHEART, AVATAR)* MULTIPLE AWARD NOMINATED 2012 BLOCKBUSTER MOVIE* LIMITED EDITION OF 4000 INDIVIDUALLY NUMBERED COPIES ON TRANSLUCENT BLUE & RED MARBLED VINYLTrack listing: SIDE A1. Main Title - Young Peter2. Becoming Spider-Man3. Playing Basketball4. Hunting For Information5. The BriefcaseSIDE B1. The Spider Room - Rumble In The Subway2. Secrets3. The Equation4. The Ganali Device5. Ben's DeathSIDE C 1. Metamorphosis2. Rooftop Kiss3. The Bridge4. Peter's Suspicions5. Making A Silk Trap6. Lizard At SchoolSIDE D1. Saving New York2. Oscorp Tower3. 'I Can't See You Anymore'4. Promises - Spider-Man End Titles5. Underground Army

Title: Amazing Spider Man - Transluscent Blue / Red Marble Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 20 Jan 2023

Artist: Soundtrack: James Horner

Sku: 2697062

Catalogue No: MCVL324ATM.1

Category: Soundtrack



1. Main Title - Young Peter

2. Becoming Spider-Man

3. Playing Basketball

4. Hunting For Information

5. The Briefcase


1. The Spider Room - Rumble In The Subway

2. Secrets

3. The Equation

4. The Ganali Device

5. Ben’s Death


SIDE C     

1. Metamorphosis

2. Rooftop Kiss

3. The Bridge

4. Peter’s Suspicions

5. Making A Silk Trap

6. Lizard At School!


1. Saving New York

2. Oscorp Tower

3. “I Can’t See You Anymore”

4. Promises - Spider-Man End Titles

5. Underground Army

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!