Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Stranger Things - Season 4

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  09 Sep 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Stranger Things - Season 4 | CD

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 09 Sep 2022

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Stranger Things - Season 4 CD




Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 will include key music covering various classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4."

The soundtrack album is conceptualized and produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences). The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and 2x Grammy nominee Timothy J. Smith. "Stranger Things 4" is scheduled to be released worldwide exclusively via Netflix's streaming service in two volumes, with the first set for May 27, 2022, and the second five weeks later on July 1, 2022. The fourth season will have nine episodes and has continued to be produced by the show's creators the Duffer Brothers, along with Shawn Levy, Dan Cohen, and Iain Paterson.

Title: Stranger Things - Season 4

Format: CD

Release Date: 09 Sep 2022

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2677376

Catalogue No: 19658700142

Category: Soundtrack


1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) – Journey

2. California Dreamin’ – The Beach Boys

3. Psycho Killer – Talking Heads

4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) – Kate Bush

5. You Spin Me Round (Like A Record) – Dead or Alive

6. Chica Mejicanita – Mae Arnette

7. Play With Me – Extreme

8. Detroit Rock City – KISS

9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf – The Cramps

10. Pass The Dutchie – Musical Youth

11. Wipe Out – The Surfaris

12. Object Of My Desire – Starpoint

13. Rock Me Amadeus – Falco

14. Travelin’ Man – Ricky Nelson

15. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora

16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me

17. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) – Rick Derringer

18. Fire and Rain – James Taylor

19. Spellbound – Siouxsie & The Banshees

20. Master Of Puppets - Metallica

21. When It’s Cold I’d Like To Die - Moby

22. Separate Ways (World’s Apart) - Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!