Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

Norah Jones
Vinyl  |  Jazz  |  29 Apr 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - 10-15 days

Not available

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Norah Jones Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition 4LP Vinyl




Norah Jones’ seminal debut album, Come Away With Me, became a global phenomenon reaching #1 in 20 countries, selling nearly 30 million copies, and sweeping the 2003 GRAMMY Awards with 8 wins including Album of the Year, Record of the Year, Song of the Year, and Best New Artist.

The remastered 20th Anniversary Edition captures the emergence of a singular talent on this now-classic album.

Title: Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Super Deluxe Edition

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 29 Apr 2022

Artist: Norah Jones

Sku: 2673959

Catalogue No: 3884249

Category: Jazz


1. ** Come Away With Me - 20th Anniversary Remaster

2. Don't Know Why

3. Seven Years

4. Cold Cold Heart

5. Feelin' The Same Way

6. Come Away With Me

7. Shoot The Moon

8. Turn Me On

9. Lonestar

10. I've Got To See You Again

11. Painter Song

12. One Flight Down

13. Nightingale

14. The Long Day Is Over

15. The Nearness Of You


16. ** The Demos

17. Spring Can Really Hang You Up the Most

18. Walkin' My Baby Back Home

19. World of Trouble

20. ** First Sessions Outtakes

21. The Only Time

22. I Didn't Know About You

23. Something Is Calling You (tabla version)

24. Just Like A Dream Today

25. When Sunny Gets Blue

26. What Am I To You

27. Hallelujah I Love Him So

28. Daydream


29. ** First Sessions EP

30. Don't Know Why

31. Come Away With Me

32. Something Is Calling You

33. Turn Me On

34. Lonestar

35. Peace


36. ** The Allaire Sessions - These 6 demos previously released as the promo-only First Sessions EP

37. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight

38. I've Got To See You Again * alternate version

39. What Would I Do

40. Come Away With Me * alternate version

41. Picture In A Frame ** alternate mix

42. Nightingale * alternate version

43. Peace * alternate version

44. What Am I To You * alternate version

45. Painter Song * alternate version

46. Turn Me On * alternate version

47. A Little At A Time

48. One Flight Down * alternate version

49. Fragile

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!