Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


A Collection Of Songs Written

Bright Eyes
Vinyl  |  Rock/Pop  |  15 Jul 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Details
A Collection Of Songs Written | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Title: A Collection Of Songs Written

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 15 Jul 2022

Artist: Bright Eyes

Sku: 2673654

Catalogue No: DOC281LP

Category: Rock/Pop


The Invisible Gardener

Patient Hope In New Snow

Saturday As Usual

Falling Out Of Love At This Volume

Exaltation On A Cool Kitchen Floor

The Awful Sweetness Of Escaping Sweat

Puella Quam Amo Est Pulchra

Driving Fast Through A Big City At Night

How Many Lights Do You See?

I Watched You Taking Off

A Celebration Upon Completion

Emily, Sing Something Sweet

All Of The Truth

One Straw (Please)


A Few Minutes On Friday


Solid Jackson

Feb. 15th

The 'Feel Good' Revolution

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!