Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Witcher - Season 2

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  12 Aug 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Witcher - Season 2 | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Witcher - Season 2 Vinyl




Based on the best-selling fantasy series of books, The Witcher is an epic tale of fate and family. The story of the intertwined destinies of three individuals in the vast world of The Continent, where humans, elves, witchers, dwarves, and monsters battle to survive and thrive, and where good and evil is not easily identified. The full soundtrack album to the highly-anticipated second season of Netflix’s epic fantasy series features an original score by Joseph Trapanese as well as three additional vocal tracks performed by actor Joey Batey, who plays the role of Jaskier in the show and is the voice behind Season 1’s chart-topping, viral hit song “Toss A Coin To Your Witcher.”

A fan collectible item of soundtrack highlights from The Witcher: Season 2, including pictures from the show, lyrics for the songs and other fan items.

Title: Witcher - Season 2

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 12 Aug 2022

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2665645

Catalogue No: 19439986961

Category: Soundtrack


1. The Golden One – featuring Joey Batey

2. Nilfgaard Attacks

3. Nivellen

4. Some Wounds Can't Be Healed

5. Kaer Morhen

6. Leshen

7. Power and Purpose

8. Aretuza Looses Another

9. The Pendulum

10. Witcher Training

11. Myrapod Chase

12. Stay With Me

13. Who Did This to You

14. The Key to the Future

15. Done Dealing in Debts

16. Burn Butcher Burn – featuring Joey Batey

17. Remembering Cintra

18. Elder Blood

19. Chernobog

20. Melitele

21. Fire Fucker

22. Whoreson Prison Blues – featuring Joey Batey

23. Sworn to Protect

24. Elves' Allegiance

25. I Believe in You

26. Pain and Desperation

27. Tell Me What You Want

28. Basilisks

29. We're Your Family

30. You Belong With Us

31. The Wild Hunt?

32. The White Flame

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!