Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Death Madness Horror Decay

Lurking Fear
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  19 Nov 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Death Madness Horror Decay | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Death, Madness, Horror, Decay is the anxiously awaited sophomore album by The Lurking Fear, the old-school death metal group from Sweden featuring the illustrious line-up of Tomas Lindberg Redant (At The Gates/Disfear) - vocals, Jonas Stålhammar (At The Gates/God Macabre) - guitar, Fredrik Wallenberg (Skitsystem) - guitar, Andreas Axelson (Tormented/Disfear) - bass and Adrian Erlandsson (At The Gates/The Haunted) - drums. Death, Madness, Horror, Decay includes 12 tracks of genuine, obscure and classic death metal and features Chris Reifert (Autopsy, ex Death) on guest vocals on the standout track "Kaleidoscopic Mutations." Resistance is futile!

Title: Death Madness Horror Decay

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 19 Nov 2021

Artist: Lurking Fear

Sku: 2663333

Catalogue No: CEN1943993300

Category: Pop

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!