Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Born This Way: 10th Ann Ltd Ed

Lady Gaga
Vinyl  |  Pop  |  10 Dec 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Born This Way: 10th Ann Ltd Ed | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - 10-15 days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.

Triple vinyl LP pressing in custom gatefold jacket with special artwork. In celebration of the 10th anniversary of Lady Gaga's iconic album Born This Way, The Tenth Anniversary version includes Lady Gaga's original Born This Way album, along with six new versions of songs reimagined by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community. Includes three additional tracks.

Title: Born This Way: 10th Ann Ltd Ed

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 10 Dec 2021

Artist: Lady Gaga

Sku: 2662217

Catalogue No: 3841819

Category: Pop


1 Marry the Night

2 Born This Way

3 Government Hooker

4 Judas

5 Americano

6 Hair

7 Scheiße

8 Bloody Mary

9 Black Jesus + Amen Fashion

10 Bad Kids

11 Fashion of His Love

12 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)

13 Heavy Metal Lover

14 Electric Chapel

15 The Queen

16 Yoü and I

17 The Edge of Glory

18 Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue

19 Judas - Big Freedia

20 Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) - the Highwomen (FT. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)

21 Yoü and I - Ben Platt

22 The Edge of Glory - Years & Years

23 Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!