Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Reroute To Remain

In Flames
CD  |  Metal  |  03 Dec 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Reroute To Remain | CD

Currently out of stock - Usually ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



In Flames Reroute To Remain CD




Reroute to Remain (Fourteen Songs of Conscious Insanity) is the sixth studio album by Swedish metal band In Flames, released in September 2002.

The album's more accessible sound attracted many new fans and popularized In Flames' name within the American heavy metal scene, helping to secure a top spot at Ozzfest. It was the band's first album to present singles, which were "Trigger" and "Cloud Connected".


Title: Reroute To Remain

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Dec 2021

Artist: In Flames

Sku: 2661776

Catalogue No: NB54472

Category: Metal



1. Reroute to Remain

2. System

3. Drifter

4. Trigger

5. Cloud Connected

6. Transparent

7. Dawn of a New Day

8. Egonomic

9. Minus

10. Dismiss the Cynics

11. Free Fall

12. Dark Signs

13. Metaphor

14. Black & White

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!