fbcc
MENU

Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

   SHOP NEW DEPARTMENTS   

Avatar, the Last Airbender The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set)

Books  |  Children  |  29 Aug 2022
No reviews yet Write A Review
Description Details
Avatar, the Last Airbender The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set) | Books
$54.99

Not yet released - Shipping date approx. 29 Aug 2022


Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.
Postcode:
Quantity:
 
SEE MORE IN:

Fans of Avatar: the Last Airbender and F. C. Yee's New York Times bestselling Kyoshi novels can now collect both hardcover editions in this acclaimed duology

The Rise of Kyoshi delves into the origin story of Kyoshi, the Earth Kingdom-born Avatar. The longest-living Avatar in this beloved world's history, Kyoshi established the brave and respected Kyoshi Warriors, but also founded the secretive Dai Li, which led to the corruption, decline, and fall of her own nation. In The Shadow of Kyoshi, Kyoshi's place as the true Avatar has finally been cemented--but at a heavy cost. Kyoshi voyages across the Four Nations, struggling to keep the peace; but while her reputation grows, a mysterious threat emerges from the Spirit World. This thrilling duology follows Kyoshi's journey from a girl of humble origins to the merciless pursuer of justice still feared and admired centuries after becoming the Avatar.

Title: Avatar, the Last Airbender The Kyoshi Novels (Box Set)

Format: Books

Release Date: 29 Aug 2022

Type: Abrams Books

Sku: 2654349

Catalogue No: 9781419758430

Category: Children


customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!