Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


CD  |  Metal  |  27 Aug 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Aphelion | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Leprous Aphelion CD




Norway's inventive Rock mavericks LEPROUS return with their seventh studio album, "Aphelion".

Although unmistakably the work of the same band that made "Pitfalls" in 2019, "Aphelion" immediately stands out as a radical statement: Veering from some of the most intense material of their career to some of the most delicate music in the LEPROUS career, "Aphelion" is an album of beautifully crafted and meticulously arranged mini-masterworks.

Recorded at three different studios (Ghost Ward / Sweden, Ocean Sound Recordings / Norway and and Cederberg Studios / Norway), mixed by Adam Noble (Placebo, Biffy Clyro, Nothing But Thieves) and mastered by Robin Schmidt (The 1975, Placebo, The Gaslight Anthem, etc.)


Title: Aphelion

Format: CD

Release Date: 27 Aug 2021

Artist: Leprous

Sku: 2648121

Catalogue No: 19439903182

Category: Metal



01. Running Low

02. Out of Here

03. Silhouette

04. All the Moments

05. Have You Ever?

06. The Silent Revelation

07. The Shadow Side

08. On Hold

09. Castaway Angels

10. Nighttime Disguise

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!