Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Neon Remixed

CD  |  Dance  |  30 Jul 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Neon Remixed | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Erasure Neon Remixed CD




Following on from last year’s instant classic, The Neon, Erasure now have some of the best in electronic music to collaborate on The Neon Remixed.

The Neon Remixed also features a brand new track, SECRETS.

The 2 disc album includes all new remixes from Kim Ann Foxman, HiFi Sean, Octo Octa, Paul Humphreys (OMD), Saint, Brixxtone, Theo Kottis, Matt Pop, Armageddon Turk, 808 Beach, Gareth Jones + Andy Bell, GRN, Stella Polaris and Can Love Be Synth.

6 panel softpack printed on mirror board + 8 page poster fold booklet


Title: Neon Remixed

Format: CD

Release Date: 30 Jul 2021

Artist: Erasure

Sku: 2645745

Catalogue No: RCDSTUMM455

Category: Dance



1. Secrets

2. Hey Now (Think I Got A Feeling) (Hifi Sean Remix)

3. Nerves of Steel (Andy Bell & Gareth Jones' Sapphire and Steel Mix)

4. Fallen Angel (Saint Remix)

5. No Point in Tripping (John J-C Carr & Bill Coleman 808 BEACH Extended Remix)

6. Shot A Satellite (GRN Extended Remix)

7. Tower of Love (BSBs Stella Polaris Remix)

8. Diamond Lies (Armageddon Turk Extended Remix)

9. New Horizons (Matt Pop Extended Remix)

10. Careful What I Try to Do (Brixxtone Extended Remix)

11. Kid Youre Not Alone (Theo Kottis Remix)

12. Nerves of Steel (Gareth Jones' ElectroGenetic Terabyte of Love Mix)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!