Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Foreign Affair - Deluxe Edition

Tina Turner
CD  |  Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB  |  16 Jul 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Foreign Affair - Deluxe Edition/Product Detail/Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB


38 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Tina Turner Foreign Affair - Deluxe Edition CD




Tina Turner releases the deluxe reissue of Foreign Affair, alongside vinyl, CD, and digital versions. As one of the biggest albums of the ‘80s, Foreign Affair showcased Tina Turner at her very best, further cementing her position as The Queen of Rock ‘n Roll.

Celebrated in this limited edition deluxe boxed set, Foreign Affair (Deluxe Edition) includes the original album fully remastered for the first time on CD1, with CD2 featuring a collection of B-sides, remixes, and a previously unheard demo of the Tina Turner classic, “The Best.”

Foreign Affair was Turner’s third studio album since her dramatic global resurgence, following the monumental success of Private Dancer (1984) and Break Every Rule (1986), as well as her lead role in Mad Max Beyond Thunderdome in 1985. It went on to be a multi-platinum record across the world, including UK, Germany, Switzerland, Canada, Australia, and many more. The biggest track to come from the album was the 80s anthem, “The Best.” The track continues to transcend generations, with one of the most recognizable choruses in music history. On top of “The Best,” the album is complimented by several Turner favourites, such as “Steamy Windows,” “I Don’t Wanna Lose You,” and the title track, “Foreign Affair.”

Tina Turner is revered around the world, inspiring millions through her own personal story, her singing, her dancing, and beyond. Her musical legacy is a collection of some of the best-known songs of all time, just utter the phrase “You’re simply the best” you’d be hard-pressed to find a person who doesn’t know the next line! She is one of the best-selling artists of all-time (200+million records), with multiple number 1s, platinum records across the world, 12 Grammy Awards, a Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award, a star on both the Hollywood and St. Louis Walk of Fame, and most recently her second induction into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.

Title: Foreign Affair - Deluxe Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Jul 2021

Artist: Tina Turner

Sku: 2645133

Catalogue No: 9029515496

Category: Rap/Hip-Hop/RnB


1. Steamy Windows

2. The Best

3. You Know Who (Is Doing You Know What)

4. Undercover Agent for the Blues

5. Look Me in the Heart

6. Be Tender with Me Baby

7. You Can't Stop Me Loving You

8. Ask Me How I Feel

9. Falling Like Rain

10. I Don't Wanna Lose You

11. Not Enough Romance

12. Foreign Affair


1. Bold And Reckless (B-Side)

2. Stronger Than The Wind (B-Side)

3. Steel Claw (Live) (B-Side)

4. Private Dancer (Live) (B-Side)

5. Be Tender With Me Baby (Live) (B-Side)

6. The Best (Extended Muscle Mix)(Remix)

7. Steamy Windows (12 Vocal Mix)(Remix)

8. Foreign Affair (Shep Pettibone Heartbeat Mix)(Remix)

9. Look Me In The Heart (12 Remix)(Remix)

10. The Best (Extended Mighty Mix)(Remix)

11. Steamy Windows (Justin Strauss 12 House Dub Mix)(Remix)

12. Foreign Affair (Shep Pettibone One In A Million Club Mix)(Remix)

13. Steamy Windows (12 Dub Mix)(Remix)

14. Look Me In The Heart (Instrumental)(Remix)

15. Foreign Affair (Shep Pettibone Heartbeat Instrumental)(Remix)

16. The Best (Demo)(Previously Unreleased)

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!