Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Born This Way - The Tenth Anniversary Album

Lady Gaga
CD  |  Pop  |  03 Sep 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Born This Way - The Tenth Anniversary Album | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Lady Gaga Born This Way - The Tenth Anniversary Album CD




Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary album via Interscope Records features the 14 original songs from the Born This Way album from 2011 in new packaging, along with six reimagined versions of songs from the album created by artists representing and advocating for the LGBTQIA+ community.


Title: Born This Way - The Tenth Anniversary Album

Format: CD

Release Date: 03 Sep 2021

Artist: Lady Gaga

Sku: 2644959

Catalogue No: B003433002

Category: Pop



1. Born This Way The Tenth Anniversary Tracklist:

2. Marry the Night

3. Born This Way

4. Government Hooker

5. Judas

6. Americano

7. Hair

8. Scheiße

9. Bloody Mary

10. Bad Kids

11. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love)

12. Heavy Metal Lover

13. Electric Chapel

14. Yoü and I

15. The Edge of Glory


1. Marry the Night - Kylie Minogue

2. Judas - Big Freedia

3. Highway Unicorn (Road to Love) The Highwomen (ft. Brittney Spencer & Madeline Edwards)

4. Yoü and I Ben Platt

5. The Edge of Glory Years & Years

6. Born This Way (The Country Road Version) - Orville Peck

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!