Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Fast And Furious 9 - The Fast Saga

CD  |  Soundtrack  |  18 Jun 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Fast And Furious 9 - The Fast Saga | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Soundtrack Fast And Furious 9 - The Fast Saga CD




Fast & Furious 9 includes exclusive new music from the hit film featuring A$AP Rocky, Pop Smoke, Skepta, Jack Harlow, Don Toliver, Lil Durk, Ty Dolla $ign and more


Title: Fast And Furious 9 - The Fast Saga

Format: CD

Release Date: 18 Jun 2021

Artist: Soundtrack

Sku: 2640048

Catalogue No: 7567864259

Category: Soundtrack



1. “Fast Lane” by Don Toliver, Lil Durk & Latto

2. “Lane Switcha (feat. A$AP Rocky, Juicy J & Project Pat)” by Skepta & Pop Smoke

3. “Hit Em Hard” by Offset, Trippie Redd, Kevin Gates, Lil Durk & King Von

4. “I Won” by Ty Dolla $ign, Jack Harlow & 24kGoldn

5. “Rapido” by Amenazzy, Farruko, Myke Towers & Rochy RD

6. “Breathe (Liam H and Rene LaVice Re-Amp) [feat. RZA]” by The Prodigy

7. “Real” by Justin Quiles, Dalex & Konshens

8. “Bussin Bussin” by Lil Tecca

9. “Furiosa” by Anitta

10. “Ride Da Night (feat. Polo G & Teejay3k)” by Kevin Gates

11. “Bushido” by Good Gas & JP THE WAVY

12. “Speed It Up (feat. Rico Nasty)” by NLE Choppa

13. “Mala” by Jarina De Marco

14. “Exotic Race (feat. Sean Paul & Dixson Waz)” by Murci

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!