Email *
Password *

Live At Olympia Paris 91

Iggy Pop

CD  |  Rock  |  16 Apr 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Live At Olympia Paris 91 | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Iggy Pop Live At Olympia Paris 91 CD




More than just a concert, this album captures, for the first time, the raw energy of the already legendary Detroit Iguana! Almost two hours of metal in a jubilant Olympia! When the myth meets reality.


Title: Live At Olympia Paris 91

Format: CD

Release Date: 16 Apr 2021

Artist: Iggy Pop

Sku: 2628581

Catalogue No: REV210173

Category: Rock



1. Raw Power

2. 5 Foot 1

3. Dirt

4. Loose

5. Lust for Life

6. China Girl

7. I Got a Right

8. Butt Town

9. Real Wild Child

10. My Baby Wants Rock'n'roll

11. Neon Forest

12. Home

13. Brick By Brick

14. 1969

15. Candy

16. I Wanna Be Your Dog

17. No Fun

18. Search and Destroy

19. Down on the Street

20. The Passenger

21. Louie Louie

22. Foxy Lady

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!