Email *
Password *

Sonic Ranch


CD  |  Country  |  23 Apr 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Sonic Ranch | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Midland Sonic Ranch CD




Double Grammy nominees. Academy of Country Music’s Best New Group. Groundbreakers. Progressive traditionalists. Critics’ darlings. Road warriors. But before they were Midland, they were three culture-forward roots artists exploring music through video, fashion, curation and, yes, bar gigs.

Midland: The Sonic Ranch Sessions was shot for nothing more than the memories, Cameron Duddy and Brian Loschiavo have created both an intimate look into how records get made, bands are born and magic isn’t manufactured, but sparked.

Interwoven with the band’s path to becoming one of the most unlikely forces in modern country, the documentary and this accompanying soundtrack does the rarest thing of all: it captures the messy, thrilling, at times vexing gestation and birth of a band that’s become one of the biggest fan-favourites in country music today.


Title: Sonic Ranch

Format: CD

Release Date: 23 Apr 2021

Artist: Midland

Sku: 2626260

Catalogue No: BMRML0260D

Category: Country



1.  Midland - Fourteen Gears (Adobe House Version) 

 2.  Midland - Cowgirl Blues 

 3.  Midland - Worn Out Boots

 4.  Midland - Champagne For The Pain 

 5.  Midland - Will This Life Be As Grand 

 6.  Midland - Fool's Luck 

 7.  Midland - Whiskey 

 8.  Midland - She's A Cowgirl 

 9.  Midland - Runnin' Wild 

 10.  Midland - Texas Is The Last Stop 

 11.  Midland - Cowgirl Blues (Jess Carson Vocal) 

 12.  Midland - This Town

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!