Email *
Password *

Latest Record Project Volume 1 - Limited Edition

Van Morrison

CD  |  Rock  |  07 May 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Latest Record Project Volume 1 - Limited Edition | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Van Morrison Latest Record Project Volume 1 - Limited Edition CD




Van Morrison's status as an artist of integrity and distinction is self-evident: his reputation precedes him. For the release of his 42nd studio album, Latest Record Project Volume 1, there is a real ambition to make a difference by engaging new ears, eyes and minds to the project.

A rapid evolution of the marketing mix provides us with energy for fresh perspective to illuminate the classic and timeless quality of the most important element throughout - the music itself: Thank God For The Blues.


Title: Latest Record Project Volume 1 - Limited Edition

Format: CD

Release Date: 07 May 2021

Artist: Van Morrison

Sku: 2623884

Catalogue No: 538667900

Category: Rock



1. Latest Record Project

2. Where Have All the Rebels Gone?

3. Psychoanalysts' Ball

4. No Good Deed Goes Unpunished

5. Tried to Do the Right Thing

6. The Long Con

7. Thank God for the Blues

8. Big Lie

9. A Few Bars Early

10. It Hurts Me Too

11. Only a Song

12. Diabolic Pressure

13. Deadbeat Saturday Night

14. Blue Funk

15. Double Agent

16. Double Bind

17. Love Should Come With A Warning

18. Breaking The Spell

19. Up County Down

20. Duper's Delight

21. My Time After a While

22. He's Not the Kingpin

23. Mistaken Identity

24. Stop Bitching, Do Something

25. Western Man

26. They Own the Media

27. Why Are You on Facebook?

28. Jealousy

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!