Email *
Password *


Soundtrack: Ludwig Goransson

Vinyl  |  Soundtrack  |  05 Mar 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Tenet | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-10 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Soundtrack: Ludwig Goransson Tenet Vinyl




This deluxe album features music from Academy and Grammy Award winning composer Ludwig Göransson (Black Panther, The Mandalorian), and features the original song “The Plan” by multi platinum, Grammy nominated recording artist Travis Scott, and produced by Göransson , Wondagurl and Scott.

The 20 track deluxe version includes 2 new bonus tracks not included on the original soundtrack release; and will include liner notes from Christopher Nolan and Ludwig Göransson


Title: Tenet

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 05 Mar 2021

Artist: Soundtrack: Ludwig Goransson

Sku: 2620444

Catalogue No: WTM40456

Category: Soundtrack



1. Rainy Night In Tallinn

2. Windmills

3. Meeting Neil

4. Priya

5. Betrayal

6. Freeport

7. 747

8. From Mumbai To Amalfi

9. Foils

10. Sator

11. Trucks In Place

12. Red Room Blue Room

13. Inversion

14. Retrieving The Case

15. The Algorithm

16. Posterity

17. The Protagonist

18. The Plan (By Travis Scott)

19. Fast Cars (Bonus Track)

20. Turnstile (Bonus Track)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!