Email *
Password *

Now And Then

Paul Stanley's Soul Session

CD  |  Folk  |  19 Mar 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

Now And Then | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Paul Stanley's Soul Session Now And Then CD




Paul Stanley’s Soul Station is a new project from the legendary lead singer of KISS, Paul Stanley. Paying homage to influences of his youth, Stanley has called upon a set of seasoned musicians to form Paul Stanley’s Soul Station.

Alongside these players, Stanley has recorded a set of classic Motown covers & five original songs on Now And Then

The recording sessions were filmed & turned into a mini-documentary coming January 2021 with the announce of the project. An additional set of live performance footage will be released in the weeks following as well as a longer documentary about the process of making the album & performance footage


Title: Now And Then

Format: CD

Release Date: 19 Mar 2021

Artist: Paul Stanley's Soul Session

Sku: 2618652

Catalogue No: 3517046

Category: Folk



1. Could It Be I'm Falling In Love

2. I Do

3. I, Oh I

4. Ooo Baby Baby

5. O-O-H Child

6. Save Me (From You)

7. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)

8. Whenever You're Ready (I'm Here)

9. The Tracks Of My Tears

10. Let's Stay Together

11. La-La Means I Love You

12. Lorelei

13. You Are Everything

14. Baby I Need Your Loving

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!