Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?

Evermore (Limited Edition) (incl. Calendar + Postcard) (incl. Bonus Material)

Taylor Swift
CD  |  Pop  |  29 Jan 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Evermore (Limited Edition) (incl. Calendar + Postcard) (incl. Bonus Material) | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 10-20 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • paypal
  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna
  • laybuy



Taylor Swift Evermore CD




Japanese version of her 2020 studio album includes four bonus audio tracks and special packaging that includes a calendar and postcard. Universal. 2021.


Title: Evermore (Limited Edition) (incl. Calendar + Postcard) (incl. Bonus Material)

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Jan 2021

Artist: Taylor Swift

Sku: 2618261

Catalogue No: UNIJ3142014.2

Category: Pop



1 Willow

2 Champagne Problems

3 Gold Rush

4 Tis the Damn Season

5 Tolerate It

6 No Body, No Crime Ft. Haim

7 Happiness

8 Dorothea

9 Coney Island Ft. the National

10 Ivy

11 Cowboy Like Me

12 Long Story Short

13 Marjorie

14 Closure

15 Evermore Ft. Bon Iver

16 Right Where You Left Me (Bonus Track)

17 It's Time to Go (Bonus Track)

18 Willow (Dancing Witch Version) [Elvira Remix] (Bonus Track for Japan)

19 Willow (Lonely Witch Version) (Bonus Track for Japan)

Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!