Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


New Fragility - Coloured Vinyl

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah
Vinyl  |  Rock  |  29 Jan 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
New Fragility - Coloured Vinyl | Vinyl

Currently out of stock - Special Order Only

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Clap Your Hands Say Yeah New Fragility - Coloured Vinyl




What are we to make of the world? In many ways, the title New Fragility perfectly sums up our collective state of unease and anxiety, but it's particularly apt for singer songwriter Alec Ounsworth AKA Clap Your Hands Say Yeah and the trauma he's spent the best part of three years processing.

"It's pretty personal," says Ounsworth. "It's about what I think we're all experiencing at the moment, certainly here in the United States anyway - trying to move forward amidst an almost cruel uncertainty."

The album was produced by Alec Ounsworth, with additional production from Will Johnson, recorded by Britton Beisenherz in Austin, TX and mixed by John Agnello in New Jersey, mastered by Greg Calbi.

Title: New Fragility - Coloured Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 29 Jan 2021

Artist: Clap Your Hands Say Yeah

Sku: 2616571

Catalogue No: CYHSY08LP-C2

Category: Rock


1. - Hesitating Nation

2. - Thousand Oaks

3. - Dee, Forgiven

4. - New Fragility

5. - Innocent Weight

6. - Mirror Song

7. - Cyhsy, 2005

8. - Where They Perform Miracles

9. - Went Looking For Trouble

10. - If I Were More Like Jesus

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!