Email *
Password *

When You Found Me


CD  |  Alternative  |  29 Jan 2021

No reviews yet
Write A Review
  • Tracks
  • Description
  • Details

When You Found Me | CD

Currently out of stock - Ships within 5-7 business days

Buy Now & Pay Later With

  • afterpay
  • zip
  • humm
  • klarna



Lucero When You Found Me CD




Since forming in late the '90s, this group of Memphis road-dogs has mixed heartfelt lyrics with the sounds of early rock and roll, classic punk, country-folk, and deep-fried Southern soul. It's a sound that stands on the pillars of American music, born more of feeling than technique, delivered night after night to legions of fans in dive bars and theaters, and on stages as august as Red Rocks Amphitheater and the Ryman.

For their tenth studio album, When You Found Me, the band continues its natural evolution, this time tapping into a more atmospheric, widescreen vision (one that wouldn't seem out of place on a Reagan-era FM dial) while still staying tethered to its roots.

Lucero recorded When You Found Me over two weeks in July of 2020 at Sam Phillips Recording Studio in Memphis. Matt Ross-Spang (Jason Isbell, John Prine), a long-time friend of the band who also produced 2018's Among The Ghosts, signed on again as producer and engineer.


Title: When You Found Me

Format: CD

Release Date: 29 Jan 2021

Artist: Lucero

Sku: 2615593

Catalogue No: LL0225-0

Category: Alternative



1. Have You Lost Your Way?

2. Outrun the Moon

3. Coffin Nails

4. Pull Me Close Don't Let Go

5. Good as Gone

6. All My Life

7. The Match

8. Back in Ohio

9. A City on Fire

10. When You Found Me