Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Cream Of Country 2021

CD  |  Country  |  15 Jan 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Cream Of Country 2021 | CD

In Stock - Online

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Humm Klarna Laybuy Openpay

Shipping - See delivery options.



Various Cream Of Country 2021 CD




2021 edition of “Cream of Country” - Australia’s international hit-driven Country Music compilation.

Featuring the biggest hits from Nashville superstars including Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Kane Brown, Sam Hunt, Eric Church, Jason Aldean and many more!

Title: Cream Of Country 2021

Format: CD

Release Date: 15 Jan 2021

Artist: Various

Sku: 2613440

Catalogue No: 19439840112

Category: Country


1. Luke Combs - Lovin' On You

2. Kane Brown - Cool Again

3. Maren Morris - The Bones

4. Chris Young - Raised on Country

5. Jordan Davis - Slow Dance In A Parking Lot

6. Sam Hunt - Hard To Forget - Radio Edit

7. Ingrid Andress – More Hearts Than Mine

8. Eric Church - Monsters

9. Darius Rucker - Beers And Sunshine

10. Dustin Lynch - Ridin’ Roads

11. LoCash - One Big Country Song

12. Gabby Barrett - I Hope

13. Jason Aldean - Got What I Got

14. Jimmie Allen - Make Me Want To

15. Brad Paisley - No I in Beer

16. Travis Denning - After A Few

17. Ashley McBryde – One Night Standards

18. Chase Rice - Lonely If You Are

19. Jon Pardi - Ain't Always The Cowboy

20. Parker McCollum - Young Man's Blues

21. Miranda Lambert - Settling Down

22. Mitchell Tenpenny - Broken Up

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!