Existing Members

Email *
Password *

New to Sanity?


Album - Limited Pink Vinyl

Vinyl  |  World  |  29 Jan 2021
No reviews yet Write A Review
Tracks Description Details
Album - Limited Pink Vinyl/Product Detail/World

In Stock at Supplier. Ships within 5-10 Business Days.

73 ELITE Points earned with this purchase! Earn 250 for a $10 Reward!
Not an ELITE Member? Join ELITE here

Buy Now & Pay Later With

PayPal Afterpay Zip Klarna Laybuy

Shipping - See delivery options.



Blackpink The Album - Limited Pink Vinyl 





The Album is the  debut Korean-language studio album (second overall) by South Korean girl group Blackpink!

The Album features singles "How You Like That"and "Ice Cream" (featuring Selena Gomez)

This is Blackpink's first Korean material since 2019's Kill This Love.

Title: Album - Limited Pink Vinyl

Format: Vinyl

Release Date: 29 Jan 2021

Artist: Blackpink

Sku: 2612138

Catalogue No: B003297301

Category: World


1. How You Like That

2. Ice Cream (feat. Selena Gomez)

3. Pretty Savage

4. Bet You Wanna (feat. Cardi B)

5. Lovesick Girls

6. Crazy Over You

7. Love To Hate Me

8. You Never Know

customer promise
sanity icon Help you find exactly what you are looking for, even if you aren't sure yourself!
sanity icon Track down the hard to find as quickly as possible - if it's available, we will get it!
sanity icon Deliver fast and friendly service to every customer.
sanity icon Provide you with the hottest, the latest and a great range.
sanity icon And if you're not satisified, you can exchange or with a receipt, get your money back - no questions asked!